Thonon-les-Bains water city

 

The Tourist Office of Thonon-les-Bains sets course for Lake Geneva, the largest alpine lake in Europe, and offers water activities for the summer season.

Paddle, sailboat rides, motor catamaran, windsurfing, kayak, will be your next boats to reach Lake Geneva this summer. Put on your swimsuit, put on your sunscreen and dive into the deep blue of this inland sea.

kayak

The times and dates of each of the activities are subject to change subject to authorization.

official opening linked to the Covid 19 crisis and risk assessment for each of the partner structures

Nautical activities in summer

2 Results

Label France Station nautique 4* 

Logo France Station Nautique 4*
Logo France Station Nautique 4*

Thonon-les-Bains is the first lakeside town to have achieved this level of excellence. The label rewards the quality of the reception, promotion and organisation offering its users the best means for optimal practice of water sports and leisure activities.

Pavillon bleu 

Logo Pavillon Bleu Thonon-les-Bains
Logo Pavillon Bleu Thonon-les-Bains

The label rewards and valorises Thonon-les-Bains and its marinas which make decisive efforts in terms of the environment. The judgement took into account 4 families of criteria: Environmental education, general environment, waste management, water management.

Thonon-les-Bains ville d'eau

 

L’Office de Tourisme de Thonon-les-Bains met le cap sur le lac Léman, plus grand lac alpin d’Europe, et vous propose des activités nautiques pour la saison estivale.

Paddle, balade en voilier, catamaran à moteur, planche à voile, kayak, seront vos prochaines embarcations pour rejoindre le lac Léman cet été. Enfilez les maillots, mettez votre crème solaire et plongez dans le grand bleu de cette mer intérieure.

kayak

Les horaires et les dates de chacune des activités sont susceptibles d’être modifiés sous réserve d’autorisation

d’ouverture officielle liée à la crise du Covid 19 et à l’évaluation des risques pour chacune des structures partenaires

Activités nautiques estivales

3 résultats
Filtres

Label France Station nautique 4* 

Logo France Station Nautique 4*
Logo France Station Nautique 4*

Thonon-les-Bains est la première ville bord de lac à avoir obtenu ce niveau d’excellence. Le label récompense la qualité de l’accueil, de la promotion et de l’organisation offrant ainsi à ses usagers les moyens les meilleurs pour une pratique optimale des sports et loisirs nautiques.

Pavillon bleu 

Logo Pavillon Bleu Thonon-les-Bains
Logo Pavillon Bleu Thonon-les-Bains

Le label récompense et valorise Thonon-les-Bains et ses ports de plaisance qui font des efforts déterminants en matière d’environnement. Le jugement a pris en compte 4 familles de critères : L’éducation à l’environnement, l’environnement général, la gestion des déchets, la gestion de l’eau.