See the interactive map

VIP: Unusual and participatory visits


Abbaye d'Abondance
Abbaye d'Abondance
Chef-lieu B.P. 01
74360Abondance

According to your sensitivity and your desires, under the roofs, in the storehouses or in front of the cloister's paintings, apprehend the specificities of Abondance abbey .



Learn more

Opening

Saturday 16 June 2018 between 2 PM and 3 PM.

Sunday 17 June 2018 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 3 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 10 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 24 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Friday 27 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 31 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 7 August 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 14 August 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 21 August 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 28 August 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Environment
  • Mountain location
  • Close to a public transportation
  • Village centre
Prices

From 16/06 to 17/06/2018: Free.

From 03/07 to 28/08/2018
Adult: 7.50 €, Child: 6 €.

Free entry for children < 6 years.

Payment method
  • Cheque Cheque
  • Cash Cash